Contact Us


Claudio Dinardo

Convention and Catering Director
613-288-3452
cdinardo@ottawacec.com

 

 


Derek Ragnitz

Executive Chef
613-288-3449
dragnitz@ottawacec.com

 

 


Pamela DiNardo

Director of Sales and Marketing
613-288-3455
pdinardo@ottawacec.com

 

 

Phil Paré

Sales Manager
613-288-3456
ppare@ottawacec.com

Mathieu Desrochers

Sales Manager
613-288-3457
mdesrochers@ottawacec.com

Laszlo Szabo

Sales Manager
613-288-3454
lszabo@ottawacec.com

Rosangela Dinardo

Sales & Catering Coordinator

613-288-3448
rdinardo@ottawacec.com

 

Lisa Licari

Courtyard Marriot Ottawa East
Group Sales Manager
613-288-2173
lisa.licari@marriott.com


Amanda Howell

Receptionist

613-288-3450
reception@ottawacec.com